Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!

Introduction and questions

Yo! Im Zumi i'm new to this game just found out about it recently actually, I love the idea sadly I've only played 2 MMO's for a short time because of P2W aspects and i'm hoping this is a different. As for my questions I want to know if the final release will be F2P, subscription based, or one time purchase? Another question would be will there be any kind of mounts that you would be able to obtain? (really big fan of mounts for some reason) And lastly will there be big exotic swords and heavy armor?

Comments

• From what I have heard...subscription based, no mounts unless you run a castle then you get a FLYING DRAGON
  • There is breeding system, so there definitely will be mounts as well. Only one person can have flying though, it had something to do with siege wars. And welcome!
  • They also have a Discord chat app   https://discordapp.com/
  • Well a warm welcome to the Community hun <3
  • ArchivedUserArchivedUser Guest
    edited September 2017
    Welcome to the community @ZumiTaco, game will have no box price, but a subscription of around $15 a month. There are a variety of mounts that have been confirmed. 

Here is some artwork of some heavy armor.

Also some shield and sword artwork.
    Once again welcome to the community, a lot of great people here, and enjoy your stay.
  • ArchivedUserArchivedUser Guest
    edited September 2017
    ZumiTaco said: