Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!

The Apocalypse Famine of '19

Many squated down and shat over the battle royale that many worked to give us. I for one, did not. I loved that video-game. I played it many many many many many many times. Until the clouds started to form, and a sandstorm covered all. The forums were closed, the discord running rampant with outlaws. These were darks time for us. And when things couldn't get any worse, the famine came. It wiped out all of our crops, including the battle royale. Being a farmer I need this to live and put food on the table. Pay your respects below for our crops and pray that we get them back along with the battle royale soon.

Best Regards,
Farmer Phantom
dEbtg6Q.jpg
He's a phantom | twitch.tv/dphantomtv

Comments

• VolgaireVolgaire Member, Braver of Worlds, Kickstarter, Alpha One
    edited April 2019
    Before they put the APOC back they should really give us some infor on the MMO.
  • BCGBCG Member, Intrepid Pack
    Dphantomtv wrote: »
    Many squated down and shat over the battle royale that many worked to give us. I for one, did not. I loved that video-game. I played it many many many many many many times. Until the clouds started to form, and a sandstorm covered all. The forums were closed, the discord running rampant with outlaws. These were darks time for us. And when things couldn't get any worse, the famine came. It wiped out all of our crops, including the battle royale. Being a farmer I need this to live and put food on the table. Pay your respects below for our crops and pray that we get them back along with the battle royale soon.

Best Regards,
    Farmer Phantom

Look its a Fortnite Player........

5A8RWU0.gif
  • ZaraZara Member, Phoenix Initiative, Royalty, Kickstarter, Alpha One
    There there, Woe is you