Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!

Player made MTX

nick10281nick10281 Member
edited April 2019 in General Discussion
I'm not a artist but If i could I'd like to contribute ideas to the game so here's one I ahem... acquired from warframe. Players make a market of mtx items that get approved by either th community or the game. Also PoE with Skill skins. How about y'all? Would you pay just a tad more for player made Skins?

Comments

• CeiventCeivent Member, Phoenix Initiative, Avatar of the Phoenix, Kickstarter
    This is been talked about in the past and i think it was something that they were looking into doing. Though i am unsure on what the current thoughts are on this. Though i know they like the thought of it.
  • Good good. Soon I will have zombies wearing down with @Nagash shirts and punk Jean's with spiked boots siege ready.
    519459805685874718.png?v=1
    Pretty sure @Nagash is a Gent by all standards. As shown by his upgraded self here!
    Ifmc40P.jpg
  • That's not a necromancer. That's a techromancer
  • NagashNagash Member, Leader of Men, Kickstarter, Alpha One
    nick10281 wrote: »
    That's not a necromancer. That's a techromancer

A lich has to keep up with the times

nJ0vUSm.gif

The dead do not squabble as this land’s rulers do. The dead have no desires, petty jealousies or ambitions. A world of the dead is a world at peace
  • @Nagash A lich king needs to be comfortable. And I'm most comfortable when I'm impervious to most or all forms of physical harm.
  • NagashNagash Member, Leader of Men, Kickstarter, Alpha One
    @Nagash A lich king needs to be comfortable. And I'm most comfortable when I'm impervious to most or all forms of physical harm.

5cTkBz7.jpg
    nJ0vUSm.gif