Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!

How many hours are you planning on putting into the MMORPG

Pretty much title, just wondering how many no-lifers we got on our hands. Comment down below how hard you're gonna go when Ashes of Creation launches.

A) I have a life! 5 hrs/week
B ) I'm a gamer 10 hrs/week
C) I like to play video games 20 hrs/week
D) I'm a professional gamer 40 hrs/week
E) I have no life 60 hrs/week
F) I'm a basement dweller 80 hrs/week
G) DID YOU TAKE MY MOUNTAIN DEW! LET ME SMELL YOUR BREATH 100 hrs/week
H) I'm anti-social 120 hrs/week
I) Other
dEbtg6Q.jpg
He's a phantom | twitch.tv/dphantomtv

Comments

• GumdropsGumdrops Member, Explorer, Kickstarter
    I) 170/week
    Reminder to stay on topic
  • BCGBCG Member, Intrepid Pack
    I used to do 24/7 during my college years but with a full-time job and RL stuff, I can do 20+ hours during the week that is 4-5 a night and 25 on the weekend. Since I have to work on my health, I won't skip the gym or sleep less than 6 hours just to do a no life grind.
  • WonderboyWonderboy Member, Braver of Worlds, Kickstarter, Alpha One
    edited April 2019
    During working weeks C, during non-working weeks probably E.
  • ailericaileric Member
    edited April 2019
    Lowe1608 wrote: »
    I) 170/week

Slack ... that's not even 110%
  • ScythaScytha Member, Intrepid Pack
    6-8 hours on working days, 14+ on non working days. At least for the first few months anyway.
    So I guess E, close to F.

But I will take time off during launch for some G.
  • JjampongJjampong Member
    edited April 2019
    Probably between C and D, Although if I'm free from work, I wish anyone who'd try the best of luck trying to drag me away from the computer ^^
    Signature-Community-Coordinator.gif?ex=6602ea67&is=65f07567&hm=5ccf436d8d607f426cbddd409428e9c1bd5395aba12fe34a1546a571791e2af1&=