Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!

Welcome! Introduce Yourself Here

Comments

• TolthorTolthor Member, Leader of Men, Kickstarter, Alpha One
    edited August 2019
    Hi everyone,

My name's Malgwr and I'm an Elf. I look forward to making tree huts and picking daisies with you in a tavern bush one day.
  • Hi, my name is JustPhoenix and i will definitely play as a Nightspell in this game.
    I am looking forward to play as soon a possible :wink:
  • fjearylfjearyl Member, Founder, Kickstarter
    Hi everyone, I'm fjearyl. I mainly play GW2. Looking forward to Ashes :)
  • AleriAleri Member
    edited July 2019
    Hiya! I'm Aleri, and I'm a complete newbie to Ashes of Creation. After hearing Margaret talk about the game on the Co-optional Podcast, I was intrigued and just bought one of the starter packs. Although I'm new to this game, I've been playing MMOs for 10+ years.

I'm a professional designer by day, video game and D&D player by night, and nerd all day long. I'm also slowly, but surely, becoming an old cat lady.

I'll probably play a cleric since I love support classes. Like every game I play, I will probably spend way too much time crafting, gathering, and decorating. There are way too many cool sounding races to know that yet.

Looking forward to getting to know and playing with you all!

• Hello! I am dyegozzz and I am from Brazil! I've been experimenting with all sorts of MMORPGs looking for that feeling we felt playing oldschool games. I hope AoC give me that!

I have been followed the development of the game from afar and looking forward to set foot in this new world.

I'll probably be a tanker or healer in the game because I love being called to dungeons \o/. Lol.
  • SoulsOnFireSoulsOnFire Member, Settler, Kickstarter