Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!

Constellations of Verra

caedwyncaedwyn Member
edited September 2019 in Community Creations
because the map is mostly locked and we have a compass on top of the screen, i thought to have the night sky filled with constellations could add much more depth and possible achievements and elements to the game.
made 27 constellations with non-Latin names.
IF i can do it, my next project will be a solar system for verra
  • navigating the seas
  • choosing the sign of birth at character creation screen
  • adding more dynamic life to the night sky
  • possible lore and side quests
  • re did the entire constellations again, added otter and sage

Please note, I'm not an artist, im not a graphic designer or anything. just effort and love.

also if you find this post interesting please take a look at my other post :
https://forums.ashesofcreation.com/discussion/42360/random-encounters-passive-beings/p1

1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg
8.jpg
9.jpg
10.jpg
11.jpg
12.jpg
13.jpg
14.jpg
15.jpg
16.jpg
17.jpg
18.jpg
19.jpg
20.jpg
21.jpg
22.jpg
23.jpg
24.jpg
25.jpg
26.jpg
27.jpg
28.jpg

Comments

• NagashNagash Member, Leader of Men, Kickstarter, Alpha One
    As a person who loves lore in games I have to hand it to you caedwyn this is fantastic and I hope intrepid do something like this.

P.S I love the skull ^^
    nJ0vUSm.gif

The dead do not squabble as this land’s rulers do. The dead have no desires, petty jealousies or ambitions. A world of the dead is a world at peace
  • Nagash wrote: »
    As a person who loves lore in games I have to hand it to you caedwyn this is fantastic and I hope intrepid do something like this.

P.S I love the skull ^^

tnx bud
    i had you in mind actually when i made that one
    skull and chaos/vortex one XD
  • malgusmalgus Member, Intrepid Pack, Alpha One