Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!

Welcome! Introduce Yourself Here

Comments

• Hey!

I am moXypants, I've also been a fan of this game (though it's been out of sight out of mind for a few years) since the beginning of the kickstarter-- I came back and checked on it this year to see it's made a remarkable amount of progression. I am stoked! I am an electrical / signals engineer by profession, and hope to be of some help as a community member. Cheers fellas!

-pants of moXy
  • HenchHench Member, Alpha One, Adventurer
    edited May 2021
    yoooo cant wait to kill you all in game hiiiiiiii

30052537-690000005-Ket-Boy-1024x.png
    • Howdy! new here, saw this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1s82xJnx1EY and jumped right in. looking forward to it all!
    • Sup I'm RuneLink and super excited to see a game like this. Been super addicted to LitRPG audio books and I have been craving a good MMO where the world is dynamic and your character isn't this god that can master all skills and classes. Im hoping I can find a good group of people to join and make a great team with!
    • DiminishiDiminishi Member, Alpha One, Adventurer
      Diminishi here. Ive played MMORPGS since ultima online, was a day 1 everquest player, beta tested WoW, dark age of Camelot, shadowbane, and a few others. Retired from gaming to focus on life and have been following AOC for years now. Finally pulled the trigger on buying a pack and am anxiously awaiting Alpha 2!
    • DargourDargour Member
      edited October 2020