Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!

For the Devs

Comments

• LucyusILucyusI Member, Alpha One, Adventurer
    Thank you for the experience! It was amazing! Keep it up! You're all doing an amazing job! Worth staying up 3 nights in a row for the test! Totally worth it! Will do it again!
  • VhaulkarVhaulkar Member, Alpha One, Adventurer
    This is my first time testing this great project of a game. I wanted to personally thank all of you for all the hard work you have been putting into the game. It has been a while since I have "walked" into a World and honestly wanted to look around and explore and genuinely be interested by the scenery around me. I have been in many Alpha's before (real ones) and I can genuinely say I am loving the progress being shown so far, yes there are bugs and other issues but I can see the hard work being put into fixing them.. and the genuine care for the game by the whole team.

I hope that when the NDA is dropped and the "general public" get a view of the game their comments (because lets face it a lot of gamers, especially the younger ones can be a highly toxic bunch) will not dishearten this great team of developers and that you understand your work and dedication is far above the inane and stupid comments of a bunch of children.

Thank you for all the hard work you have put into this game and I am sure I am not alone in saying this.. we will do what we can to help you bring this beautiful world to life.
    qsmo5ftzc2at.gif
  • SaphyGamingSaphyGaming Member, Alpha One, Adventurer
    edited May 2021
    Thank you for this amazing job you are doing. You just notice how much passion you have behind this great game. Thanks for this MMORPG <3 🙌⚔
  • ShadowVenShadowVen Member, Braver of Worlds, Kickstarter, Alpha One
    Reserved
    [img][/img]
  • ImmortalityImmortality Member, Alpha One, Adventurer