Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!

Welcome! Introduce Yourself Here

Comments

• Hey, I'm Frage. Looks like a good MMO...and unique too! I'm excited
  • iVHiVH Member
    Hello, i am VH (Victor Hugo)
    from Brazil!
  • WizSupportWizSupport Member
    edited August 2021
    Hey all! I'm Wizard!

I have been playing all sorts of games now for 25 years in january!!

I have been following Ashes since it was on Kickstart and watched as it has grown and bought the game when I saw alpha release.

I am a avid WoW player who plays hard core mythic progression and love to be bleeding edge of content, and I am here to say this game MIGHT be the wow killer for me.

I plan to stream this game once beta one hits!

Looking forward to the ashes community and looking for a new home virtually.

Keep kicking ass Intrepid studios!

With admiration,
    Wiz
  • Hey folks! I am HeLarryIs, I have not had the pleasure to join the AoC community but I am very excited about choosing the perfect race for me, the innovation of this game is astounding and I can't wait to see you all in Verra!
  • yum i am jamm
  • Knock Knock
  • Hello.
  • What's up people! I am Grom/Skagg (LFGuild - EST Time Zone). I am most excited for the Class system and sieges (loved DAoC). OG MMO Player!
  • Всем салют, я рядовой Мангуст, семьсот сорок седьмой в запасе армии. Буду играть на дворфе если их модели сделают каноничными (пример Властелин Колец). Готов и заряжен к войне на полях AoC
  • Hey, I'm just Romeo! I'm not that speacial, saw the game and I liked it, really can't wait to play.
  • Howdy howdy. It's fozzik.