Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!

What I would like to see !

Now I have been gaming for the last 20 years of my life, mostly MMOs. Over those 20 years I have gained a lot of experience from that genre, and to be honest the last amazing mmo was Lineage 2 in its early days before NCSOFT screwed it up. Now Im not saying I want to see this game become another Lineage 2 but there are some things from L2 that I would love to see here.

1. Sub To Play System with Cosmetic only cash shop.
Make this game "Sub To Play" and add a cash shop for cosmetics only, that way you can sustain costs and make a profit without having to go p2w. It also hinders multiaccounting and gold sellers.

2. Classes and Diversity