Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!

Next Live Stream + Q&A Submission - Friday, October 30, 2020 at 11AM PDT

Comments

• obblazeobblaze Member
    edited October 2020
    hey guys and girls from intrepid , I really appreciate the work and time you guys dedicated to this game and it does show. I'm a little new to sign up here and still debating on buying the Alpha key pass. i was wondering if we could see some cinematic trailers or sneak gameplay or just a skill preview or even just lore on all the primary classes especially the bard and rogue.
  • HakaijuHakaiju Member, Alpha One, Adventurer
    edited October 2020
    Will stats and values of stats be random to some degree for each item? (Like 8 possible stats on a gauntlet, but only 4 can be on it and a stat can roll between 80 and 100 on a item)
  • Will instanced pvp only pull from your server, or across multiple servers? Will there be aesthetic items only obtainable by arenas?
  • EnleivEnleiv Member, Braver of Worlds, Kickstarter, Alpha One
    Can you provide any additional information on Guild freeholds? Are they something separate from player freeholds, or is it a player freehold that has been 'upgraded' to a Guild freehold? Can player cosmetics, either in-game or from the monthly ones available to us now, be applied to Guild freeholds?
  • Will there be More then 64 Classes in Future Patches? What about Samurai Like stuff? Great Samurai Style Typ of Fan btw :)
  • tobi1577tobi1577 Member, Alpha One, Adventurer
    What will the game's paradigm be towards rare drops that aren't gear/temporary items?