Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!
Options

Long Time Player, First time poster

Hello All,
Welcome!

First id like to say a little about me, as we all are slowly.

My name is Lance, i am full of Nonsenes ;)
I started playing MMORPGS many a moons ago.. i vaguely remember my brother talking about myths of people dying playing a game that was so addictive... I had to try it.. and ever since that day my life has been a blur.
I've played in many a games, some major hits, some sub-par.
Like all of us, i desire something new, something to remind me of the old times i had with long forgotten friends, which maybe ill one day find again? The chances are endless.
I've played games along the lines of Everquest.. Everquest 2.. Aion.. Tera.. ESO.. WoW.. D &D.. Neverwinter..
Some of my most fond memories however, came from two special games to me.
Rift and Warhammer Online..

Warhammer online (Xomnix) to me was an amazing game, however i battled for 1st and 2nd of the server in the High Elf-White Lion (MDPS) with this guy named Coholic, clan tag Elite.. the challenge was always there to be better, or learn something new with every update. It was later i found out how much i loved being a healer (warrior Priest) the look and feel of that toon in my eyes was powerful, yet a nice balance. The game overall was great, until we finally made it to endgame (frowned upon words in this MMO) when the servers could not handle the amount of players and would lag at the final fortress/city battles... for shame. As we know now, the game closed... I've been trying to get the re-awakening to work to maybe try to play the game again and feel the lore, and the overall decent game play.. with no luck