Multiple Pledges

Hi,
With the pledges, if you have done multiple pledges, will they add together at the end so for example, if i has previously pledged $150 for the "Founder" and then later did another $100 would that add together for the $250 "Warrior of Old" or it doesn't work that way?

Comments

  • you can edit your pledge
    https://www.kickstarter.com/help/faq/backer+questions#faq_63084
  • They do not add together, the only pledge that counts is the final one.

    So if you wanted the $250 pack you will have to change your pledge to that one.
This discussion has been closed.