Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!
Options

Hello?

I am new to MMORPGs  However, I have played a lot of Battlefield as well as Forza. Many years ago I also played RuneScape. When it was old-school back in 2007. I just heard about this so I figured with my goofy self I could have fun and maybe make other players have a laugh or two...on my quest to become the worst best mage in the game? 

In life I am active duty U.S Air Force. My career field is 2W0X1. I am also a part time student trying to earn a Bachelor's in Environmental Science. I love to restore older cars, make music, write, and I have also done a bit of wine/mead making. 

Sincerely,

Momz

Comments

• Options
    Welcome to the community! O/
  • Options
    Welcome, fellow traveler!

Urmomzcrabz said:
    I just heard about this so I figured with my goofy self I could have fun and maybe make other players have a laugh or two...on my quest to become the worst best mage in the game? 
    Eheh, I wish the best of luck with this goal, then. 
  • Options
    Welcome to the crazy land!
  • Options
    *Offers @Urmomzcrabz cream to welcome then to the forums and to help with any itching issues they undoubtedly have*

Welcome!
  • Options
  • Options
    Salutations and thank you fellow townsfolk. *Takes the cream* This will work magically to soften my battle hardened fingers. It is a long story to tell but I got involved with a dragon, two gnomes, a moldy boot, and a barrel of mead. I was kind of getting worried that I wouldn't survive. :o Anyway, I must keep my hands soft and silky to type these inspirational messages. 
  • Options
    Hail @Urmomzcrabz
    How are you? Nice to meet you and welcome to our community :D 

I see you do a lot of things in your life, you're the opposite of me.
    I just play videogames haha Hope to see you in-game  ;)

• Options