Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!
Options

o/ Haii <3

ArchivedUserArchivedUser Guest
edited June 2017 in The Newly Arrived
So first time i'm doing this but here we go  

Hello my name is Amanda, but i prefer the name Mandii  I have been playing MMO's for about 6 years. Starting off with RuneScape, GuildWars, Blade & Soul, and Revelation Online

Currently i'm playing Revelation Online on EU Moonsea and will try to stick with the game until AoC comes out or the Alphas can keep me busy, 

I super hyped for this game to come out, and so far even though there is no game play the Summoner class with secondary Mage or Cleric really interested me. 

Thanks for taking the time to read this, and i hope to see you guys in game one day o/ 

Comments

• Options
    *welcomes @Mandii with cupcakes with sparklers*

Welcome on-board! 
    I hope you have a great time waiting here, everyone's fantastic, it seems you'll fit right in, positivity and happiness <3

• Options
    Welcome to the community! ;)
  • Options
    Welcome to our community! o/
  • Options
    Welcome new Ashling!  :)
  • Options
    Mandii is my sister's name, and I also used to play Runescape. So many good memories.  Welcome to the community Mandii.
  • Options
    ArchivedUserArchivedUser Guest
    edited June 2017
    Megs said:
    *welcomes @Mandii with cupcakes with sparklers*

Welcome on-board! 
    I hope you have a great time waiting here, everyone's fantastic, it seems you'll fit right in, positivity and happiness <3

Graciously takes the Cupcakes <3

Thank you for the Welcome :D 
  • Options
    Elder said:
    Mandii is my sister's name, and I also used to play Runescape. So many good memories.  Welcome to the community Mandii.
    Haha many good memories, :3 Thank you for the Welcome o/
  • Options
    Hullooooooo @Mandii!!