Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!
Options

Oh hai!

Hello everyone! I'm a KS backer and very excited to see this game succeed.

I'm not much for introducing myself but here goes:
I live in AZ and I've been playing MMOs for over 10 years now.  I started with Ragnarok Online and Priston Tale.  I've played some WoW, SWTOR, GW2, Trickster Online, FLYFF, Maplestory, Blade & Soul, Neverwinter, Tree of Savior, Riders of Icarus, ESO, FFXI and FFXIV.   I mostly stick to PvE and solo content, but do enjoy being a part of a tight-knit group of adventurers.  
I'm always the quiet one in the group, but willing to help whomever and whenever I can.  Hence, my class/job has always been support/heal or some kind of magic user.
I'll be lurking around and commenting every so often. 
Happy to be a part of this community and looking forward to making friends/alliances.
<3

Comments

• Options
    Welcome to the community! o/
  • Options
    Welcome to this community.  There was a tea and coffee room around somewhere but I seem to have gotten lost.  I am sure ale will show up here soon though.  
  • Options
    Sozia said:
    Welcome to this community.  There was a tea and coffee room around somewhere but I seem to have gotten lost.  I am sure ale will show up here soon though.  
    That's alright. I'm more of an ale or mead kind of gal anyway.  ;)
  • Options
    ArchivedUserArchivedUser Guest
    edited June 2017
    You sound like the type of person I like to see in my groups, though I like PVE group content just as much as I like solo.
    Nothing like walking through a pile of mobs on a healer and just standing there healing yourself wondering why you keep doing this, and then doing it again.... or is that just me? just me? D: awhh, okay

• Options
    Hi,

@ad0rkable I like your name!

Welcome.

-tugo
  • Options