[Announcement] Phoenix Initiative August Meeting

ArchivedUserArchivedUser Guest
edited August 2017 in Announcements & Headlines

We are happy to announce the next August Phoenix Initiative meeting as  Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 3:00 PM PDT / 6:00 PM EDT / 10:00 PM UTC / 8:00 AM AEST. This is for kick starter backers who pledged at the Royalty package or above. Users who are unable to attend will receive a link to the recorded session so they can watch it later.

For those who backed or upgraded to a  2.5k royalty pack or above during the summer backing campaign your NDA's will be getting sent out in the next couple of days.

Once the NDA's for these are signed and submitted send myself or @Sarumonin a DM on the forums or on the discord to gain access to the Phoenix initiative channel

Thanks

-Shunex

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.