Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!

Comments

• Options
    I dont have snap anymore, thanks xD

• Options
    ArchivedUserArchivedUser Guest
    edited August 2017
    Thank you so much for sharing!  <3
  • Options
    Yvw!  <3
  • Options
    Morriganna  Once again thanks for sharing!
  • Options
    ArchivedUserArchivedUser Guest
    edited August 2017
    I apparently suck at Snapchat because I never get these videos. All I get are random young people adding me and sending me filtered pics of them trying to look like a Kardashian.
  • Options
    Tyvm for posting, are these all the full length? Some of them are just 5-10seconds.
  • Options
    Crazy geniusness ;)
  • Options
    as an animator i seen shame in that vid....please tell me there isn't gonna be no floaty jump? my eyeballs just vomited a little....nvm, surely they gonna fix that at some point.
  • Options
    Karthos said:
    I apparently suck at Snapchat because I never get these videos. All I get are random young people adding me and sending me filtered pics of them trying to look like a Kardashian.
    Have you added the Ashes of Creation Snapchat? Because if you tap the circle on your right when you first open it, that's stories posted by people you've added.

P.s. I am going for more of a Gary Busey look than a Kardashian, how dare you! @Karthos

@Morriganna you are a saint! All hail!
  • Options
    as an animator i seen shame in that vid....please tell me there isn't gonna be no floaty jump? my eyeballs just vomited a little....nvm, surely they gonna fix that at some point.
    I think the music was a pretty good indication. 

i like how Tank_157 had to sprint and even then couldn't keep up. 
  • Options
    I do, but I didn't know about stories... And I do enjoy your message on there @XombieCrisis

I think you are the only person I have on there I know...