Server wipe after Beta?

Hi, just wondering, will the servers be wiped after the alpha and beta tests? 

Comments

  • ArchivedUserArchivedUser Guest
    edited September 2017
    Has been stated a couple times that alphas and betas will be wiped more than once during testing phases. There will be another wipe just before live launch and the Alpha/Beta server will become the test server. The live servers, including the headstart servers have nothing to do with the alpha/beta server. Everyone starts fresh.



    -Do we have confirmation that upon "full release(open to all persons)" there will be a complete server wipe of everything that was done in alpha/beta?
    +of course

  • I believe @UnkownSystemError covered this one well but yes the Alpha / Beta server progress does not carry over into the Production servers.
This discussion has been closed.