Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!
Options

Hi all I'm new

Hi I am new to MMORPG. Before this game starts any tips or just go out explore and luern as I go along . I  think if this game is very good  I will invite my friend to join to.. Can't wait to play will be epic 

Comments

• Options
    I am 22 and i have never felt like this before about a game I am more than excited. I can't stop thinking about what player I want to be.. I keep looking at youtube of  all the art work and lives streams chats is it normal to feel so excited about a game I have never played or even out yet don't what to get to hype and at the end it a flop just need to wish for the best I gust 
  • Options
    Herrow friend, be blessed by the sandal gods and receive your pair of sandals. They ease your steps on your way to this new and unexplored land
  • Options
    Can't wait 
  • Options
    Welcome to the Community :mrgreen:
    Enjoy your stay 
  • Options
    Welcome! I know the feeling I am also can't wait for this game to be released (or at least go to beta phase).
  • Options
    Thanks it been a nice warm welcome. This is my first time on a game forum so got little to learn how it works 
  • Options
    Welcome @Sw684! ^^
  • Options
    Is anyone worries that we build a good community get all excited and the game turn outs to be bad or not for your licking? 
  • Options
    My friends are big fan of mmorpg games and have been playing them for many years I was not really into gaming when I was growing up but did watch them . A

s my parents could not afford a pc for me .so I played outside most of the time . Now I'm 22 and i live with my friends they help me get my frist gaming pc 3 years ago and now  we all game together but not mmorpg games as none have been good for years my friends said they are not the same as they use to be .