Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!
Options

Friends and I Would Love More Feminine Packs/Armor

RyanTheSirenRyanTheSiren Member
edited July 2022 in General Discussion
I know this is a fairly common request but I just wanted to throw another one out there.

I have grown up playing MMORPGs and throughout all of them the vast majority of my in-game friends have been IRL women. Of them, a large majority of them (myself included) really enjoy when games have feminine/pretty armor and cloth clothing options and general aesthetics on mounts/housing/etc.

I am super excited for Ashes and I've been supporting it for around 2 years now at this point since I bought my Alpha 2 pack, but a lot of my friends have been holding out this entire time waiting for a pack that appeals to them aesthetically, and it's hard because we only get maybe 1-2 "feminine" packs a year at February if we are lucky (didn't get one this Feb tho....)

I just wanted to come on here and say that I hope that we could see a few more feminine/pretty packs in the future, as I'd love for my friends to be able to get into A2 with me but they really don't want to drop that much money until there is a pack that they genuinely like the look of!