Space for casual gamers ?

Hello, my name is Jelado. I would like to know the following: Will Ash have room for casual players? For example, I am a psychology student, almost graduating, and I am also studying medicine. So, I will soon be a doctor as well. I guess you can imagine that I have a very busy and hectic life. But my love for MMORPGs, especially the creation of Ash, drives me to try to play it as best as possible. Therefore, I don't have much time to play it like a more dedicated or frequent player with more free time. So, I would like to know if there will be space in the game, content, and ways to progress, even if slower, and content on a scale where a more casual player like me, who would only be able to play on weekends, for example, has a place to progress in the game. Um abraço para os brazucas.

Comments

• There'll definitely be place for casuals, as long as their ambitions don't get ahead of their gameplay time. If you're totally fine with simply enjoying the game for what it can provide - you'll enjoy it.

But if you expect to experience highend content or win in fights - I highly doubt you'll like the game.
  • LineagerLineager Member, Alpha One, Adventurer
    Psychology student? This game will be a good place for research into the psychology of players :D
  • Lineager wrote: »
    Psychology student? This game will be a good place for research into the psychology of players :D

Ach..Already did it with regular L2 players for the last 19 years..and still doing, but the end results are quite depressing.. for every decent human being you get 9 absolute degenerates.. >< still didn't make up my mind if the game makes people like this over the years or simply specific demographics and emotional maturity or a lack of it levels are more leaning towards specific game types/games 🤔
  • VenacierVenacier Member