character concept idea: The Abyssal Heart

been a REAL long while since i made one of these but i think i have finally settled on my ACTUAL first character concept i will be trying to make probably with most classes at least once to see which i like the most being as the title states, the Abyssal Heart. this is a concept i made based on my understanding of the concept of the abyss i started learning about with elden rings lore with actually i also think i know as a sidenote what the abyss truly is in elden ring for those who heard it once in the stars of ruin spell description.