Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!

DVS Gaming - PVP/PVE/Social - DVSGAMING.ORG

Wow I feel like I have been here before.

DVS Gaming a multi game community is recrutiing for AOC. We are looking for dedicated people for pvp/pve and exploring this new world with. We have a long crusty history of doing amazing in games and we feel like we might just want to do it again. We use discord and here is the magic https://discord.gg/dvsgaming .

https://www.facebook.com/deviousgames/
https://dvsgaming.org/
https://www.facebook.com/groups/DVSGaming/

Add me on here if you have any questions.

Superdvs.

Comments

• Hi, I'm Kely, I'm a media admin and writer for DVS gaming. I'm very nice and helpful ( I'm Canadian ) so yeah. Looking forward to meeting all of you! :)
  • My name is AWPerative and I'm a member of the DVS Gaming Community. I have experience in guild leadership in World of Warcraft and I have been playing MMORPGs for over a decade.

DVS Gaming plans to be very active in this MMO and we would like to have you on board with us.
  • Welcome sister, can't wait to see you in game - we gonnna wreck some shit.
  • [quote quote=6685]My name is AWPerative and I’m a member of the DVS Gaming Community. I have experience in guild leadership in World of Warcraft and I have been playing MMORPGs for over a decade.

DVS Gaming plans to be very active in this MMO and we would like to have you on board with us.

[/quote]

Dont forget you have new kicks!
  • Yo I'm super syked for this game! I can't wait to wreck this. #pumped
  • [quote quote=6688]Yo I’m super syked for this game! I can’t wait to wreck this. #pumped

[/quote]

Welcome my dude lets have some fun!
  • Can't wait to play!!!!!
  • Much excite!
  • Join this guild if you want 1 of many negative things to happen