Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!
Options

How can we make this the best MMO on the market?

Hello all,

I have been playing MMOs for about the last 8 years. Time after time I feel as though i have been met with stale games and game mechanics from companies who are too scared to attempt to innovate. They constantly operate behind semi-closed doors with what ultimately seems like a cash grab as their end all be all. It is beyond frustrating. In my opinion, The developers behind AoC have been more interactive with their small community than any in recent memory and it is quite refreshing. Their concepts are exhilerating and their attempts at innovating are intriguing and exciting. That is a concept that i can get behind. Now into the main talking point. I would love to hear thoughts on increasing the longevity of this game and its ability to cement itself into mmo history. if you dont agree with me then feel free to throw your own thoughts into the mix and we will see what we can come up with!

Im going to try and touch on a few of my main points and see where it goes.