Cleric - master of life AND death?

Hi guys,

So for those that haven't seen my recent t post about the corruption system, I'm pretty new to AoC and therefore may not be aware of things that are common knowledge for more experienced people.

So I've seen a lot around clerics and their healing prowess, but so far theres nothing I've seen that says about their death magic. Does anyone know what is planned around this as I'm really interested the dark templar style rather than the holy healbot that's been constantly advertised for the archetype.

Cheers,

--Loki--

Comments

• Hi guys,

So for those that haven't seen my recent t post about the corruption system, I'm pretty new to AoC and therefore may not be aware of things that are common knowledge for more experienced people.

So I've seen a lot around clerics and their healing prowess, but so far theres nothing I've seen that says about their death magic. Does anyone know what is planned around this as I'm really interested the dark templar style rather than the holy healbot that's been constantly advertised for the archetype.

Cheers,

--Loki--
  • VolgaireVolgaire Member, Braver of Worlds, Kickstarter, Alpha One
    We know very little about how exactly classes are going to work, I'd refer to the wiki if you are looking for anything specific.

https://ashesofcreation.wiki/
  • VolgaireVolgaire Member, Braver of Worlds, Kickstarter, Alpha One
    We know very little about how exactly classes are going to work, I'd refer to the wiki if you are looking for anything specific.

• miaomiao wrote: »

Yeah sadly all you get on wiki is the promise of life and death and loads about healing. Thanks anyway 😃