Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!
Options

Vet MMORPG player excited for AoC

I am veteran player in MMORPG community, and would like to introduce myself. Some knows me as Focusblade/Deadlyfocus from EQ2.
But I have started with Grandfather of MMO Ultima Online, and played many games like EQ1, EQ2 and many others - I have around 20+ years of extensive experience of a hardcore gaming. Mostly PvP player but I do enjoy PvE aspect of the games like raiding. I really hope thats something you are planning on having in this game. Everything I read about AoC sounds like highly ambition project and I want to wish you to be successful in your journey. I like how complicated and intelligent AoC coming out. Looking forward to be a tester/player for this amazing game. Hit me up if you have a spot in your community of testers.

Comments

• Options
    you gotta be an alpha 1 bro or a content creator bro to become a tester. or buy a package and wait for alphas 2 and beta. other than that, welcome ;3
  • Options
    Welcome to the community!
    If you are looking to play anything Ashes anytime soon, you will have to purchase the A2 package. Spot tests will be done with Kickstarter backers from 2017 and Alpha 1 testers, which already provides a playerbase numbering in the thousands. Alpha 2 keys to my knowledge have been sold over 100'000 times with the Alpha 2 phase currently suspected to launch some time next year (most likely second half).

With all that being said: Look at the A2 packages that come online monthly, find one that you like and get that if the money is worth it to you. Intrepid plans to stop the Alpha 2 sales before the servers come online, which will be announced before it happens. So take your time and enjoy the development process for now!
    The answer is probably >>> HERE <<<
  • Options
    Focusblade wrote: »