Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!

[SHOP] GemiiChan's Fashion Forward Fiends!

ArchivedUserArchivedUser Guest
edited September 2018 in Fan Art
S H O P : OPEN

Hello! Welcome to my Fashion Shop! Here I will taking request for making your profile fashion forward and uniquely different! 

I am an amateur graphic design (currently in college) that is currently utilizing the Adobe suite. I primarily deal with editing photos for forums or web based media. Since we are all soo excited for Ashes of Creation, I thought I would find a way to get involved as well as give something back to the community! So again I welcome you! The request here will be FREE of charge! All that I ask is to be credited if you decide to use my creations! 

Please note the following:

I will only make avatars, signatures, badges, and guild banners. 

Please be patient! This is a hobby, and I do have a very active life! Ill do my best to get things done in a timely manner!

Max two requests per person in a single post!

(EX: You can request any combination of  avy, siggy, badge, or banner; avy + siggy or siggy +badge)

Depending on my available time, orders may take a few days to a week max. 

I can NOT produce anything animated atm; should the skill arise, Ill be advertising it! 

I do not claim any of the art used unless stated. I only take ownership for editing an avatar, signature, badge, and/or banner and the design aspect of the compositions.