Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!
Options

3rd party programs and Gold selling

Hey guys, 

I have been playing mmo games for 10 years now. During the time I have never used any 3rd party programs, like bots, auto clickers or anything similar. Also, I have never bought any in-game currency, like gold. I clearly remember that these issues appear in any mmo game sooner or later and that makes me sick of it. I am very curious how @Steven and his team will be dealing with these issues? 

Guys, what are your thoughts on this matter?

Comments

• Options
    BAN F-ing HAMMER, HARD FAST. NO REFUNDS.
  • Options
    iggi said:
    That's what I would do. For sure.
  • Options
    iggi said:
    This for sure. I've seen games go as far as to block the entire IP address as well, but that would suck in dorms and such. 

In a game like this, immediately free up any properties they hold too. Foreclosure auction!

And put the character's head on a pike!
  • Options
    Can't wait to hear the thoughts of @Steven on this matter.
  • Options
    ArchivedUserArchivedUser Guest
    edited January 2018