Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!
Options

What's your most memorable MMORPG experience.

Hey guys~! <3 I'm completely new to MMORPG games. I only play CS:GO and RUST and would love to give MMORPG's a try. I'd love to get to know some of the community, and something I'd love to know and have you guys share is what your most favorite / memorable experience is in the genre. Have you only played this genre as your main games? Maybe you're like me and have never played an mmo ever before? <3
Poko.png

Comments

• Options
    ShadowCreptShadowCrept Member, Leader of Men, Kickstarter, Alpha One
    I dont have and memorable experience in MMOs mainly cuz ive only ever played Solo, Ashes will be my first MMO In a fully Fleshed out Guild so im looking to make some memories when release comes around. You will truly enjoy MMOs i do highly recommend playing with a guild cuz they tend to get boring fast if ur solo. Welcome to the Genre, prepare for lots of "Toxicity" jk we all chill
    ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif
  • Options
    Memorable experience? so many. Can't decide where to start. Killing Darth Malgus alone for the first time, Leading a 16 person ops (eternity vault) using microphone for the first time (lol), Completing sith inquisitor story is something i will never forget (still gives me goosebumps), discovering Rivendell was a notable momentum too, Weathertop is epic (The hill that Weathertop was filmed at is on a large farm near Port Waikato, in the Waikato Region of New Zealand). Been played so many mmos. can't decide where to stop.
    wasikovee
  • Options
    MakinojiMakinoji Member, Warrior of Old, Kickstarter
    edited April 2019