Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!
Options

12 mythological Giant guardians who keep watch over a raid dungeon

MrDorixMrDorix Member
edited January 2021 in General Discussion
Hi,

I am a hyped student from Belgium and I have seen this new project Ashes of Creation.
It really is an insanely complete and awesome MMO!
Since it's such a great MMO, I thought of an idea and wanted to share it with you guys.
I thought of insanely huge giants who can reach the clouds with their heads.

So the idea is to have a Giant sit on a throne in front of a mountain and between his/her legs there is a big gate that leads to a raid dungeon. To open the gate you have to defeat the Giant with the help of hundreds of players. You can only go inside the dungeon once you defeat the Giant. If you defeat the Giant, the throne will be empty and you will see the remains of his/her body for a whole month. After a month another giant is summoned by the mountain to become the new guardian. For example, the first giant was a male Giant who fights with an axe, the second is a female Giant who fights with a bow. And every month there is a different Giant, which means 12 giants for a whole year. However when a Giant is summoned, it cannot be attacked during the first week. Only after the first week, players can come together to defeat the Giant.

I hope you will like this idea and hopefully it will implemented in Ashes of Creation.

Kind regards from Belgium.

n7tnIx6.png

Comments

• Options
    It'd be a good way to get people working together to unlock content.
    This link may help you: https://ashesofcreation.wiki/
  • Options
    It would be a cool idea ! There are certains concerns for me however.