Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!
Options

No Substance

13»

Comments

• Options
    KarthosKarthos Member, Braver of Worlds, Kickstarter, Alpha One
    vmangman wrote: »
    These arses like excommunicating folks while being evasive in accounts. It's growing a small crowd. Will Steven sell out, is the big question to https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MCd_ngkuz4c. Much love. o:)

Exactly.

Exactly what?!?

Aq0KG2f.png
  • Options
    So ... If I picked up correctly on some of the thoughts here defenders assume the release will be around 2022/23 if not even later.

Which might be the case, however Intrepid behavior suggests release date in 2020/21. I am no expert in economics but is there enough funding to release the mmo even later?

Your arguments make sense if you expect the game being cooked for 3 more years however since we do not know that and predicted release was 2019 I don't believe you should base your opinion on that assumption.

Since neither of us know, we should base our opinion on other MMOs in development such as Pantheon, CoE, Crowfall etc.
    I can't speak for all since I don't follow them religiously anymore but in my humble opinion they do far better job in all sections of development better than Intrepid.
  • Options
    NoaaniNoaani Member, Intrepid Pack
    Mesis wrote: »
    So ... If I picked up correctly on some of the thoughts here defenders assume the release will be around 2022/23 if not even later.

Which might be the case, however Intrepid behavior suggests release date in 2020/21. I am no expert in economics but is there enough funding to release the mmo even later?

Your arguments make sense if you expect the game being cooked for 3 more years however since we do not know that and predicted release was 2019 I don't believe you should base your opinion on that assumption.