Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!
Options

Might end up not playing very long.

Comments

• Options
    ArchivedUserArchivedUser Guest
    edited November 2018
    (Ignore double-post, WiFi was acting up.)
  • Options
    Give up on MMOs altogether.  You have no idea how to interact with other people.  Play a single-player game, you’ll be so much happier.
  • Options
    I bet Grimseethe works in customer service in real life. 
  • Options
    A lot of **** replies lol.
    Community is my biggest fault with this game.
    Including yours :)
  • Options
    Sintu said:
    I work in customer service as well . . . but my hatred for people stems from the stupid people that say "video games are for kids". I just stick with my own race of people and all the non-gamers or casual mobile plebs can go elsewhere.
  • Options
    Atama said:
    Give up on MMOs altogether.  You have no idea how to interact with other people.  Play a single-player game, you’ll be so much happier.

I'm great with people.
    Honestly I'm the most polite person you could ever meet.
    but when it comes to games I'm basically Hitler, I hate nonsense and I like my games perfect.
  • Options
    Sintu said:

I work in childcare.
  • Options
    Atama said:

I'm great with people.
    Honestly I'm the most polite person you could ever meet.
    but when it comes to games I'm basically Hitler, I hate nonsense and I like my games perfect.
    You’re not going to be happy then. :(

That’s not a criticism, insult, or judgment, I just honestly feel bad.  I’m sure you want to play games but you’re inevitably going to be disappointed by them.  That’s awful. :(
  • Options
    What kind of a reply did you expect?

You said you probably won't play.  So don't.  Or play.  It is up to you.

I always love people who post that they are leaving.  Just leave.  
  • Options