Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!

Primary Class Poll!

MarzzoMarzzo Member, Leader of Men, Kickstarter, Alpha One
New one since a lot of new players are coming in!

https://www.strawpoll.me/20648367

Comments

• I am new to following this game and I am excited there is a chance to play a support class again. Bard it is!
  • For me it will heavily depend on how much the augmentations affect the skills/what the augmentation options are.

I want to play support to some degree, but the augmentations will decide whether I play Summoner/Bard or Bard/Summoner or Bard/Cleric.
  • darthadendarthaden Member, Braver of Worlds, Kickstarter, Alpha One
    First character will be a mage with a subclass most likely of cleric for some self heals
  • MarzzoMarzzo Member, Leader of Men, Kickstarter, Alpha One
    Mordious wrote: »
    I am new to following this game and I am excited there is a chance to play a support class again. Bard it is!

Yea! Support is an often neglected role in MMOs. There is a big difference between a healer and support in my opinion.
    darthaden wrote: »
    First character will be a mage with a subclass most likely of cleric for some self heals

I was thinking along the same lines! Either Mage cleric or cleric mage!
    For me it will heavily depend on how much the augmentations affect the skills/what the augmentation options are.

I want to play support to some degree, but the augmentations will decide whether I play Summoner/Bard or Bard/Summoner or Bard/Cleric.

Support seems really great! Most MMOs dont offer that!
  • AardvarkAardvark Member, Alpha One, Adventurer
    edited July 2020
    How the heck is Mage/Bard a sorcerer? A Sorcerer is usually a bloodline wizard with natrual ability and larger amount of a more limited selection of spells. They don't sing dance and play suff.
    Oh and planning on Mage/Mage