Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!
Options

ENMITY

Comments

• Options
    ArchivedUserArchivedUser Guest
    edited July 2017
    Welcome to ENMITY @Ketchup !
  • Options
    Welcome to ENMITY @geebster!
  • Options
    Hello gang. I've been chatting with GOAT for a minute and he directed me to your thread here regarding Enmity and it's proposed goals. I'd be lying if I said I was anything but intrigued. 
    1. History:  As I told GOAT, I've played every mmo from City of Heroes, WoW, SWTOR, GW1-2 on and on. No L2 however ;) . I play a bit of every genre really but for the topic at hand...  
    2. Background:  I'm a Printing Press operator and have run crews of up to 6 people. Managing workflow, trouble shooting, deadlines and helping customer service get what they need when they need it. 
    3. Goals: Well the Captain Obvious answer is to have fun but this game has some interesting ideas on economy and the expansion of nodes. It'd be pretty damn fun to control the destiny of our server and shape its future as we see fit. Managing a detailed plan of action to control commodities through gathering, crafting, and looting will help facilitate our mastery of the battlefields too. If we're always better geared and better funded we'll always have an edge.