Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!
Options

Braver of Worlds Inn

Comments

• Options
    THUD! THUD! THUD!.........     Creeeeeeeeeeeeck.............. Where is everyone?  Hmmm I cant believe @nagash actually  had me thrown out into the night in a drunken coma.  A coma that appears to have lasted 11 months.  I wake up to find the node deleveled and the bar empty.   Right better get this wrong corrected.  Barkeep a pint please and a possey to press gang some patrons back into the bar. >:)
  • Options
    I did no such thing! I made dave do it instead ^^
  • Options
    Why that low down double crossing..........  So easily convinced.
  • Options
    Knock knock. Creeeeeek.   Excuse me, would you happen to serve cobbler? I am new to this node and this fine establishment and am looking for a break from travel. 
  • Options
    Karthos said:
    First rounds on me Gents
    SHOTSSSSSS

Hi all, I'm UsernameReservedAndTotalSecretSoNoOneStealsIt
  • Options
    Hello, can i join you all :smile:

• Options
    Come on in :)
  • Options
    beyond89 said:
    Hello, can i join you all :smile:

Off coarse all are welcome here.  Well unless you ar here to assassinate people in which case wait outside the door until your quarry leaves if you don't mind. Thank you very much. 
  • Options

Off coarse all are welcome here.  Well unless you ar here to assassinate people in which case wait outside the door until your quarry leaves if you don't mind. Thank you very much. 
    Cheers ! nope :smile: just what a couple of pint`s :)) peaceful today   
  • Options
    *pulls up a chair*. 'ello
  • Options
    oh great after months of peace and quiet and now you all come back *sigh* dave get me a cup of tea 
  • Options
    ArchivedUserArchivedUser Guest
    edited August 2018