Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!
Options

Welcome! Introduce Yourself Here

Comments

• Options
    EreboosEreboos Member, Alpha One, Adventurer
    Hello! I have been playing MMORPGs for most of my life since starting Everquest back in the early/mid 1990's in 7th grade. I am very excited with everything that I have seen and am very much looking forward to the next alpha opportunity!
  • Options
    Hi, my name is Michael.
    I hope that when this game comes out I can be a bard/rogue.
    I want to craft artisanal and seasonal beers, be a celebrated brewer and even make special brews for royalty/mayors and personally host events where peace treaties take place.
    Either that or be a specialty cheesemaker. They need to make crafting cheese a thing. That'd be so dope.
  • Options
    ScreemScreem Member
    Hi! I've been playing MMORPGs since 2016 (mainly World of Warcraft) but have been playing RPGs since the early 2000s. I just heard about Ashes of Creation about a week ago and I'm very excited for the next alpha phase.
  • Options
    Beck AltarrBeck Altarr Member, Alpha One, Adventurer
    Hello!

I am Beck Altarr. If you've played Defiance or heard of K-TAM Radio You've likely heard of me. If not, that just means you have a great chance to get to know me.

I've been around the gaming industry for a long time. Played a lot of Alpha's and Betas and a ton of MMO's. Of them all, AoC really has my interest, it seems to want to do almost everything I'd like to see in an MMO.

I'm not sure if I will try to launch an Online Radio for AoC. Not sure how I'd bring an in world themed station to life, but if enough people want me to try... I might. Online Radio is a hobby of mine and I often run more than one at a time now.