Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!

Welcome! Introduce Yourself Here

Comments

• I have played MMOs since early 2000 when I played Ever Quest some but really didn't get into the genre until I started playing WoW in 2004. I played WoW heavily from Classic to WoTLK and kept a Max level character up to MoP. Around 2009 I started playing Eve Online and this is still my game of choice . I did play off and on at first but I have played Eve Online steady for the past 5 or so years. I have high hopes that this game can capture the sandbox as well as Eve Online but in a fantasy world.
  • Hiya!
    I'm Dawn (DamnitDawn or Smasherella in MMOs), I've been a fangirl for a few MMOs and still play every day.

I've been in IT for more years than I care to admit, started out as a dev and ended up on the Agile Transformation/Delivery side of the house, with a stop DevOps (still kinda have my hand in there), and a Jira product owner side gig at my current job, which I luuuurve (Atlassian, yeah!).

Anyway, I've been following Ashes for a while now and am loving what I see so far. Very excited to get in here and do stuff. I've done beta testing for other MMOs and would love to help out here wherever I can here.
    Cheers!
  • Hi i am laveyan xD
  • CNeexCNeex Member, Alpha One, Adventurer
    Greetings everyone,
    I‘m CNex (aka CNeex, aka Kevin) and I‘m following Ashes already for a while now. I am happy to be part of this forum and also being very excited about the endless possibilities Ashes will bring us (hopefully ;p).

I am a software engineer turned into a product owner/quality assurance manager.
    DamnitDawn wrote: »
    ...Atlassian, yeah!...
    +1 absolutely my opinion as well :smiley: