Greetings, glorious adventurers! If you're joining in our Alpha One spot testing, please follow the steps here to see all the latest test info on our forums and Discord!
Options

Welcome! Introduce Yourself Here

Comments

• Options
    Hi everyone, I'm GoofyGhoul! I'm an avid consumer of all things MMO and an occasional streamer on Twitch! One of my favorite parts of any MMO is the Character Creation and I am super excited to try out the in-depth character creation features on AoC!
  • Options
    ThatGuyPowersThatGuyPowers Member, Alpha One, Adventurer
    hi I'm powers avid final fantasy player currently going for every achievable mount pet and title while I wait for alpha 2 I plan to go pretty deep into ship building and fishing I also plan to be a dreadnought when its available but that can always change all in all I plan to be the resident ship guy of whatever guild I decide to join :)
  • Options
    Hi, I'm Stan and I've been playing MMORPG's for over 20 years with too many thousand hours in Guild Wars 1 & 2, Neverwinter Online and New World. This release looks like something I would be very interested in pursuing. I am generally a support type character and am looking for the in game ability to be able to provide my team a variety of roles like straight healing, protection/buffer or a enemy debuffer.
  • Options
    SnowElfSnowElf Member
    hi there. I go by Snow Elf across social media, video gamer for 25 years now and excited to delve into Alpha 2 of AoC when it comes around. You'll see me in game as a bounty hunter who gets revenge for innocents who lost their lives at the hands of the corrupted.
    I am obsessed with anything magic.

• Options
    KhonshuKhonshu Member
    Hi all, Khonshu here. Can't wait for this to come. Will start hyping it on my Discord server soon!
  • Options
    VexlixVexlix Member
    Hey everyone! I'm Spencer. I've been following AoC for a year or so. Finally bought the Wayfarer pack today. Can't wait to play! :)
  • Options